2022

Reviews

Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star

Over 100 5-Star Reviews

Below are representative endorsements and reviews from clients and other attorneys who have chosen to share their experiences working with The Eichner Law Firm.


Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Mark
  • August 17, 2022
Avvo Logo
Fearless Federal Litigators

I had a serious federal matter and Eichner Law was absolutely fearless when it came to litigating against the Department of Justice. They’re bench is stacked with talent and were prepared for the “X factors.” The firm filed motions and negotiated a dismissal that saved our family from disaster. As Ken and firm’s team helped us through the pressures, they were calm and strategic every step of the way. There is no better firm in Colorado for federal white-collar investigations and charges.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Corbin Petty
  • August 2022

I had a confidential criminal defense matter in the Adams County courts. The Eichner Law firm took care of it quickly and effectively. Attorney Kate Hennessy provided cutting edge legal advice and fought endlessly. My family and I think the firm’s team was communicative and responsive. Good group of people that provided a great result.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by LK
  • April 2022

Ken and his team of professionals are legal warriors and truly a godsend. I spent a lot of time reading reviews on the internet and searching for a good lawyer when I was faced with a very frustrating situation where I had been falsely accused. From the initial phone call I knew right away this was the lawyer for me. Ken exceeded my expectations in every aspect of handling my case and my emotions throughout the process. His work ethic speaks volumes. He truly goes to bat for you. He was very attentive to my case and most importantly he delivered results. My charge was dismissed before it even reached a second court date. When your circumstances necessitate first class representation, hire Eichner Law Firm. Thank you Ken, Kate, and Paige for everything you did for me. I truly cannot recommend Eichner Law Firm enough. THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • April 14, 2022
Avvo Logo
A real life saver

I reached out to several lawyers prior to obtaining Ken as my lawyer. It was clear from our first phone conversation that he was the guy for the job. My life was greatly impacted by a false allegation made by an angry ex friend and I literally saw my life drastically changing for the worst right before my eyes. Ken and his team, Kate and Paige, picked up my case and began working tirelessly towards achieving the best outcome for me. While Ken did not promise an end result, he promised that he would fight hard for the best outcome for me. Ken and Kate were able to weave through all of the obstacles to get us out unscathed. My charge was DISMISSED thanks to Ken and his amazing team of professionals. Not only did the Eichner Law Firm save my life, but they saved my future! If you are reading my review, I HIGHLY recommend that you STOP looking elsewhere and hire this savvy man. He gave me hope in one of the darkest times of my life. I cannot brag on him enough! Thank you, Ken, Kate, & Paige, for all that you did for me. I appreciate you immensely and have a high level of respect for you all.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Anthony Barbaretta
  • April 2022

Ken and Jeff are a dynamic duo! Very intelligent and respectful. It feels great knowing I’m in good hands.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Cayce Duncan
  • Febraury 2022

I’m a trial attorney in Denver and have previously worked with the attorneys at this firm. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation! The attorneys are former prosecutors and public defenders, so they are excellent trial lawyers and know how to achieve great results. They have gotten dismissals and acquittals on some tough cases and are not afraid to go all the way!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Ali McCarthy
  • Febraury 2022

This law firm saved my butt and erased the stress associated with a criminal charge. Upon speaking to Kate, after speaking to multiple law firms, I knew that this team would be the best for me. The moment I spoke with Kate my fears and concerns were addressed and eased. Never once did they make me feel like a criminal or lesser person, Kate and Ken saw me as a person first. The team prepares for all possible outcomes making the entire process less stressful even if it doesn’t go according to the intended plan. I hope to never have to use them again but they will be my first call if the need arises.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by James Law
  • Febraury 2022

I hired the Eichner law firm for a case that would have completely derailed my career. Kate, Ken and their team pulled the case apart, applied their analytical and interpersonal skills with the DA’s office and got the case dismissed. If you are facing something serious this is the firm to go to. I know they’ll be my first call if I’m ever in need of legal counsel. Can’t say enough good things about these guys!

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Caryn Craddock-McMullen
  • January 2022

Quality legal team. Work with this team, they have all the Integrity and skill you want.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Andrea Michels
  • January 2022

The attorneys at The Eichner Law Firm worked diligently, strategically, and thoroughly to ensure the best possible outcome for me. After hiring them, Kate and Ken were always responsive, kind, and patient, even when some aspects of the case were frustrating and the justice system was ridiculous to navigate, in part due to COVID. Kate forged relationships with the DA’s office that allowed for successful negotiation that was underpinned by her presentation of materials to the DA that was extremely thorough. I never once felt like my case was a hassle for them. Furthermore, their billing was highly detailed, which increased the trust I had in their activities pertaining to my case. I would hire them again in a heartbeat, although I hope never to be in a similar situation.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Sean Finn
  • January 2022

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Kathleen Hennessy is an outstanding attorney. I reached out to The Eichner Law Firm after being falsely charged. Within an hour of my initial email I had received a response. Kate scheduled a call with me immediately and listened attentively and emphatically. What I remember most about our first call is the instant sense of relief I felt as soon as the call ended.

Kate is incredibly knowledgeable in all aspects of law. She maintains a perfect balance of professionalism and empathy. She answered all of my questions in a way that was clear cut and easy to understand. Kate was always prepared for court and was clearly well versed in courtroom procedures and etiquette. Both Kate and The Eichner Law firm were always quick to respond to calls and emails. Though the cost of representation was a little higher than other firms I had researched, I still believe the price to be more than fair. In addition, the experience and reputation of The Eichner Law Firm is worth every cent. The billing and payment process was easy and transparent.

In the end, my case was dismissed and the record is set to be sealed.I highly recommend Kathleen Hennessy and The Eichner Law Firm

Read More