2021

Reviews

Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star

Over 100 5-Star Reviews

Below are representative endorsements and reviews from clients and other attorneys who have chosen to share their experiences working with The Eichner Law Firm.


Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Lori Martin
  • May 5, 2021
Avvo Logo
Best Defense Team on marijuana cases.

The criminal justice system is not something I’d recommend tackling without a team of pros. I got hit with a drug felony, freaked out, thought I’d end up in jail. I hired Eichner Law to handle the situation. Jeff and Ken convinced the prosecutors that their case was blown out of proportion (which it was) and got me a great result. I don’t live in Colorado but this firm knows cannabis offenses and how to deal with out of state cases. I never had to set foot in court or go back to Colorado. I recommend this firm.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by D.B.
  • June 1, 2021

The Eichner Law Firm is amazing. The lawyers and investigators did everything imaginable to win my case. They investigated every aspect of the event and my accuser. They went full steam ahead and took strong actions to prep the case for trial. They handled the protection order and child custody pieces as well. They presented our side of the facts to the prosecutor and the deputy D.A. dismissed the case. This firm has incredible legal talent. I have total confidence in Eichner Law.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Kody
  • June 13, 2021

I had a devastating criminal charge that threatened my professional healthcare license. The Eichner Law firm took care of both the criminal and regulatory problem. Although the firm is based in Colorado, they had no trouble with multi-state agency work, and took care of details that I would have had absolutely no idea how to approach on my own. Ken, Kate and the investigators were incredibly responsive to all of my requests. At a time in my life that was more stressful than anything I’ve experienced, I felt utterly safe in their hands... and even more importantly, I felt respected. Just an amazing group of people who gave me a great result, including retaining my professional license. Hiring them was truly one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Dan
  • June 19, 2021
Avvo Logo
An Absolute Go-to Firm

Life comes at you fast. I’ve had a few family members get into potential legal troubles that Ken and Kate have been able to help us navigate through-- always with positive results. They are seasoned professionals that truly put their clients first. Hopefully people don’t need to make these types of phone calls, but if you do, I can’t give a stronger recommendation for their firm. Thanks Ken & Kate

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Sean
  • August 25, 2021
Avvo Logo
HUGE success

I hired Eichner Law for an assault case. They are knowledgeable about the court system and can handle complicated legal situations. Kate and Ken recognized that the false charges were impacting my life in a severely negative way. They were intent on getting my case dismissed. They did and I truly appreciate their hard work. This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Brandon Dittman
  • August 2021

Ken Eichner is a very personable and professional attorney. Ken is extremely enjoyable to talk to, but is also incredibly knowledgeable and effective in criminal defense and regulatorily litigation. I highly recommend the Eichner Law Firm.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Jon Williams
  • December 2021

Ken will go over and above for you, and turn over all the rocks. Great in front of a jury, too. Won my federal case.

Read More
Five Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed StarFive Pointed Star
  • Posted by Greg Capolino
  • December 2021

Excellent cannabis & hemp firm - strategic, responsive, and highly knowledgeable.

Read More